跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Broadened Horizons

多功能拇指、嘴巴、下巴或手指迷你模拟操纵杆,带有集成的 Sip-n-Puff 管和操纵按钮

多功能拇指、嘴巴、下巴或手指迷你模拟操纵杆,带有集成的 Sip-n-Puff 管和操纵按钮

常规价格 $495.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $495.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
标题

插入所有GIMPGEAR设计的自适应视频游戏控制器上的圆形8针模拟操纵杆端口,该控制器由Broaded Horizo​​ns Inc.分发。包括:

  • 终极街机2
  • 多功能性V2,V3和V4可编程(可用于V1的升级适配器)
  • 首席游戏玩家
  • Versatility4PC可编程鼠标/键盘/PC游戏控制器。

包括两个旋钮:

  • 红色触觉拇指旋钮(在下巴下也很棒)
  • 1.5英寸的黑色嘴/手指伸展,圆圆顶舒适,可以舒适地靠在嘴唇上。增加长度可提供更好的运动,以更好的控制。操纵杆的尺寸,感觉和运动与PlayStation和Xbox控制器上的标准OEM操纵杆相同,但在其自己的紧凑型2“ x 1.5” x .7“盒子中,可提供最佳和理想的位置。包括SIP和Puff Tubing套件(单独使用) 。
    • 对于单个最终用户的购买者,包括直接集成到操纵杆中心的SIP-N-Puff管,以便可以通过吹或吮吸空气来激活2个按钮,同时移动操纵杆。
    • 出于卫生原因,SIP-N-Puff油管没有集成到多源环境(例如康复中心)的末端操纵杆中,因此可以轻松地用酒精拭子将操纵杆扩展轻松擦掉。取而代之的是,用一次性抗污染弯曲的烟嘴安装在操纵杆前。
    • 当您将这些操纵杆的2个并排安装在第三臂下巴架上,并在下面使用粗糙的按钮,以与下巴一起使用时,非常完美。请参阅sip-puff-play Quad软件包。

包括一个3.5毫米的男性能力开关插头电线,用于欢乐按钮,在操纵杆上按下时会激活任何多功能性或Ultimate Arcade 2能力开关插孔。

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Versatility Thumb, Mouth, Chin, or Finger Mini OEM-Style Joystick with Integrated Sip-n-Puff Tubing plus Joy Button

$245.00 USD

Plugs into circular 8 pin analog joystick port on all GimpGear designed adaptive videogame controllers distributed by Broadened Horizons Inc. including: Ultimate Arcade 2 Versatility v2, v3, & v4 Programmable (upgrade adapter available for v1) Head Gamer Versatility4PC Programmable Mouse/Keyboard/PC game controller. Includes TWO knobs: Red Tactile Thumb Knob (also great directly under chin) 1.5 inch Black Mouth/Finger Extension with smooth round dome that...

  • Individual User: Sip & Puff Tubing integrated into center on end of Mouse Joystick ExtensionIndividual User: Sip & Puff Tubing integrated into center on end of Mouse Joystick Extension
  • Multiuser: Sip & Puff Tubing mounted in front of joystick with disposable, curved anti-contamination mouthpiecesMultiuser: Sip & Puff Tubing mounted in front of joystick with disposable, curved anti-contamination mouthpieces

Plugs into circular 8 pin analog joystick port on all GimpGear designed adaptive videogame controllers distributed by Broadened Horizons Inc. including:

  • Ultimate Arcade 2
  • Versatility v2, v3, & v4 Programmable (upgrade adapter available for v1)
  • Head Gamer
  • Versatility4PC Programmable Mouse/Keyboard/PC game controller.

Includes TWO knobs:

  • Red Tactile Thumb Knob (also great directly under chin)
  • 1.5 inch Black Mouth/Finger Extension with smooth round dome that is comfortable to rest one's lips up against. Increased length provides smoother motion with better control. Joystick size, feel, and movement is identical to standard OEM joystick on PlayStation and Xbox controllers but in its own compact 2"x 1.5"x .7" box for optimal and ideal positioning. Includes Sip & Puff Tubing Kit (switch available separately).
    • For individual end-user purchasers includes Sip-n-Puff tubing directly integrated into the center of the joystick so that 2 buttons can be activated by blowing or sucking air while simultaneously moving the joystick.
    • Sip-n-Puff Tubing is not integrated into end of joystick for Multiuser environments such as rehabilitation centers for hygienic reasons so that joystick extension can be easily wiped off with alcohol swab. Instead Sip-n-Puff tubing with disposable Anti-Contamination Curved Mouthpieces is mounted in front of joystick.
    • Perfect when you mount 2 of these joysticks side-by-side on 3rd Arm Chin Mount with Roughneck Push Buttons below for use with chin. See Sip-Puff-Play Quad Package.

Includes one 3.5 mm male ability switch plug wire for Joy Button which activates when pushing down on joystick can be plugged into any Versatility or Ultimate Arcade 2 Ability switch jacks.

Sip & Puff Tubing Kit Mounting Style

Individual user: sip & puff tubing integrated into center on end of mouse joystick extension, Multiuser: sip & puff tubing mounted in front of joystick with disposable, curved anti-contamination mouthpieces

Versatility Thumb, Mouth, Chin, or Finger Mini OEM-Style Joystick with Integrated Sip-n-Puff Tubing plus Joy Button

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping address