跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Broadened Horizons

双感应开关 - 眉毛、眨眼、鬼脸、耸肩、触摸、点击任何东西

双感应开关 - 眉毛、眨眼、鬼脸、耸肩、触摸、点击任何东西

常规价格 $485.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $485.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
标题

两个输入控制两个单独的开关输出!使用可调节的灵敏度,即使丝毫动作也可以激活开关!将传感器放置在用户控制最多的地方。包括四个传感器:2个圆盘触摸或压力传感器和2个抽搐传感器,可检测传感器表面的丝毫移动或弯曲。

激活传感器的常见方法包括抬起眉毛(包括头带),皱纹额头,紧握下颌(在platysma / Clavicle上的传感器),摇晃肩膀,将腕部肌肉弯曲,弯曲肘部下方的肘部肌肉,以进行C5 Quadriplepics的弯曲,旋转指尖对于肌肉营养不良的人,或者您可以移动的其他任何东西 - 甚至摇摆您的耳朵!甚至将传感器胶带到您的桌子,桌子或任何其他物体上,并通过敲击或触摸它变成了一个巨大的环境集成开关!

可以轻松调整对每个传感器的灵敏度,以更改激活所需的运动量。开关闭合时,小灯提供反馈。以三种模式运行:瞬时,定时和闩锁。计时器可从1到120秒调节。

输出的继电器以电子方式隔离每个开关的输出,而没有任何“出血”效果。

另请参阅单个传感器开关(1个输入和1个开关输出)

需要1个9-V电池。

由于必须清洁,翻新或更换传感器,因此该产品的回报始终会产生25%的补货费。

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Dual Sensor Switches with Relays

$425.00 USD

Two inputs control two separate switch outputs! With adjustable sensitivity the switches can be activated by even the slightest movement! Position the sensors wherever the user has the most control. Four sensors are included: 2 round disc Touch or Pressure Sensors and 2 Twitch Sensors that detect the slightest movement or bending of the sensor surface. Common methods of activating the sensors include raising...

Two inputs control two separate switch outputs! With adjustable sensitivity the switches can be activated by even the slightest movement! Position the sensors wherever the user has the most control. Four sensors are included: 2 round disc Touch or Pressure Sensors and 2 Twitch Sensors that detect the slightest movement or bending of the sensor surface.

Common methods of activating the sensors include raising an eyebrow (headband included), wrinkling the fore-head, clenching the jaw (with sensor on platysma / clavicle), wiggling a shoulder, flexing the Brachioradialis muscle just below the elbow for C5 quadriplegics, wiggling a fingertip for people with muscular dystrophy, or anything else you can move - even wiggling your ear! Even tape a sensor to your desk, table, or any other object and by tapping or touching it it becomes a huge environmentally integrated switch!

The sensitivity for each sensor can be easily adjusted to change the amount of movement needed for activation. A small light provides feedback when a switch closure is made. Operates in three modes: momentary, timed and latch. The timer is adjustable from 1 to 120 seconds.

Also see the Single Sensor Switch (1 inputs and 1 switch outputs)

Requires 1 9-V Battery.

Returns of this product always incur a 25% restocking fee as the sensors must be cleaned, refurbished, or replaced.

Dual Sensor Switches with Relays - Broadened Horizons Direct

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods