تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 3

Broadened Horizons

مفاتيح الاستشعار المزدوجة - الحاجب ، الغمزة ، التجهم ، التجاهل ، اللمس ، النقر على أي شيء

مفاتيح الاستشعار المزدوجة - الحاجب ، الغمزة ، التجهم ، التجاهل ، اللمس ، النقر على أي شيء

سعر عادي $485.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $485.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
نموذج

اثنان من المدخلات تتحكم في اثنين من مخرجات التبديل المنفصلة! مع حساسية قابلة للتعديل ، يمكن تنشيط المفاتيح حتى بأدنى حركة! ضع المستشعرات في أي مكان يتمتع فيه المستخدم بأكبر قدر من التحكم. يتم تضمين أربعة مستشعرات: 2 مستشعرات تعمل باللمس أو الضغط و 2 مستشعرات Twitch التي تكتشف أدنى حركة أو انحناء لسطح المستشعر.

تشمل الطرق الشائعة لتنشيط المستشعرات رفع الحاجب (بما في ذلك عصابة الرأس) ، وتجعد الجبين ، وضغط الفك (باستخدام مستشعر على عضلة الصدر / الترقوة) ، وتذبذب الكتف ، وثني عضلة Brachioradialis أسفل الكوع مباشرة للمصابين بالشلل الرباعي C5 ، وتذبذب طرف الإصبع للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحثل العضلي ، أو أي شيء آخر يمكنك تحريكه - حتى إذا كان يهتز أذنك! حتى يمكنك لصق جهاز استشعار على مكتبك أو طاولتك أو أي شيء آخر ، ومن خلال النقر عليه أو لمسه ، يصبح مفتاحًا ضخمًا مدمجًا بيئيًا!

يمكن تعديل حساسية كل جهاز استشعار بسهولة لتغيير مقدار الحركة اللازمة للتنشيط. ضوء صغير يوفر تغذية مرتدة عند إغلاق المفتاح. تعمل في ثلاثة أوضاع: لحظية ، ومؤقتة ، ومزلاج. المؤقت قابل للتعديل من 1 إلى 120 ثانية.

الميزات مرحلات على المخرجات لعزل كل مخرج مفتاح إلكترونيًا عن الآخر دون أي تأثير "تجاوز الهوامش".

راجع أيضًا مفتاح المستشعر الفردي (1 مدخلات ومخرجات مفتاح واحد)

يتطلب بطارية 1 9-V.

تخضع عوائد هذا المنتج دائمًا لرسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 25٪ حيث يجب تنظيف المستشعرات أو تجديدها أو استبدالها.

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Dual Sensor Switches with Relays

$425.00 USD

Two inputs control two separate switch outputs! With adjustable sensitivity the switches can be activated by even the slightest movement! Position the sensors wherever the user has the most control. Four sensors are included: 2 round disc Touch or Pressure Sensors and 2 Twitch Sensors that detect the slightest movement or bending of the sensor surface. Common methods of activating the sensors include raising...

Two inputs control two separate switch outputs! With adjustable sensitivity the switches can be activated by even the slightest movement! Position the sensors wherever the user has the most control. Four sensors are included: 2 round disc Touch or Pressure Sensors and 2 Twitch Sensors that detect the slightest movement or bending of the sensor surface.

Common methods of activating the sensors include raising an eyebrow (headband included), wrinkling the fore-head, clenching the jaw (with sensor on platysma / clavicle), wiggling a shoulder, flexing the Brachioradialis muscle just below the elbow for C5 quadriplegics, wiggling a fingertip for people with muscular dystrophy, or anything else you can move - even wiggling your ear! Even tape a sensor to your desk, table, or any other object and by tapping or touching it it becomes a huge environmentally integrated switch!

The sensitivity for each sensor can be easily adjusted to change the amount of movement needed for activation. A small light provides feedback when a switch closure is made. Operates in three modes: momentary, timed and latch. The timer is adjustable from 1 to 120 seconds.

Also see the Single Sensor Switch (1 inputs and 1 switch outputs)

Requires 1 9-V Battery.

Returns of this product always incur a 25% restocking fee as the sensors must be cleaned, refurbished, or replaced.

Dual Sensor Switches with Relays - Broadened Horizons Direct

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods