تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 2

Broadened Horizons

خدمة تركيب فتحت باب الطاقة

خدمة تركيب فتحت باب الطاقة

سعر عادي $1,175.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $1,175.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

نحن نعتني بالإزعاج والقلق من أجلك. سوف نتواصل مع مقاول محلي ونقابله ونوظفه ليأتي إلى منزلك وتركيب جهاز فتح الباب الجديد.
يشمل ما يصل إلى 3 ساعات من الخدمة في الموقع على باب أمامي قياسي ، أو باب من منزلك إلى المرآب ، أو باب غرفة النوم في حالة تشغيل جيدة. يشمل أيضًا ما يصل إلى زيارة متابعة واحدة (ساعة واحدة بحد أقصى) إذا كانت التعديلات أو الخدمات الأخرى مطلوبة في غضون 30 يومًا.

  • يستثني أي تصاريح أو رسوم أخرى إذا كانت مطلوبة بموجب قوانين الإسكان المحلية (عادة لا تكون مطلوبة للتثبيت القياسي)
  • يتطلب مأخذًا كهربائيًا قياسيًا على بعد 15 قدمًا من الباب. يستثني أي أعمال كهربائية مخصصة مطلوبة أو مطلوبة مثل تركيب مأخذ كهربائي جديد يتطلب كهربائيًا مرخصًا.
  • يستثني إعداد وتكوين التقنيات المساعدة ذات الصلة مثل وحدات التحكم البيئية التي لا يعرفها معظم المقاولين المحليين. يتم التعامل مع تثبيت عناصر التكنولوجيا المساعدة ذات الصلة وإعدادها على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

سيقوم المقاول بتقييم الوضع قبل بدء العمل. إذا قرر المقاول أنه غير قادر على أداء العمل المطلوب في غضون الوقت المخطط له ، أو إذا كان العمل المطلوب أكبر من المتوقع في تركيب باب قياسي بسبب ظروف مثل باب ملتصق أو غير محاذي ، وما إلى ذلك ، فسوف يقوم بإخطار العميل وتقديم المراجعة عرض أسعار لأي عمل إضافي خارج العقد القياسي للحصول على موافقتك قبل بدء أي عمل. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن المقاول لأي سبب من الأسباب ، أو شعرت بأي اقتباس منقح للشرح نظرًا لسبب الحاجة إلى عمل إضافي غير مبرر ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Broadened Horizons وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل الموقف ، وتحديد مقاول محلي مختلف ، افعل كل ما في وسعنا بأفضل ما في وسعنا للتأكد من أن فتاحات الباب مثبتة بشكل مرض. بالطبع إذا لم نتمكن من حل الموقف أو تحديد مقاول محلي أكثر ملاءمة ، فسنقوم برد رسوم الخدمة * حتى تتمكن من العثور على مقاول محلي مرضي بشكل مستقل.

* نطلب من المقاولين المحليين الموافقة على نفس الشروط حتى يشارك الجميع في المخاطر ولديهم دوافع متساوية لحل أي مشكلات تحدث. ومع ذلك ، تختلف الممارسات العرفية في مختلف الأماكن. إذا كان المقاول لديه رسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد مقابل زيارة الموقع / رسوم الرحلة ، فإننا نطلب منهم إخطارك بذلك عند تحديد موعد. إذا قررت رفض خدماتهم ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Broadened Horizons أولاً وسنحاول حل المشكلة أثناء تواجد المقاول في الموقع إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا على الإطلاق. إذا لم يكن الحل ممكنًا ، وكان لدى المقاول المحلي أي رسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد ، فسوف ندافع عنك ونحاول أولاً حملهم على التنازل عن الرسوم المذكورة إذا لم يتم تنفيذ أي عمل. ومع ذلك ، إذا وافقت على هذه الرسوم قبل الزيارة ولم يكن المقاول على استعداد للتنازل عنها ، فسيتم خصم هذه الرسوم من المبلغ المسترد.

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
  • الشحن مجانا

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

  • تبادلات خالية من المتاعب

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Power Door Opener Installation Service (Contracted Locally)

$995.00 USD

We take care of the hassle and worry for you. We will contact, interview, and hire a local contractor to come to your home and install your new door opener. Includes up to 3 hours of on-site service on a standard front door, door from your home into garage, or bedroom door in good operating condition. Also includes up to 1 follow-up visit (max...

We take care of the hassle and worry for you. We will contact, interview, and hire a local contractor to come to your home and install your new door opener.
Includes up to 3 hours of on-site service on a standard front door, door from your home into garage, or bedroom door in good operating condition. Also includes up to 1 follow-up visit (max 1 hour) if adjustments or other service are required within 30 days.

  • Excludes any permits or other fees if required by local housing codes (typically not required for a standard installation)
  • Requires a standard electrical outlet within 15 feet of the door. Excludes any custom electrical work requested or required such as installing a new electrical outlet which requires a licensed electrician.
  • Excludes setup and configuration of related Assistive Technologies such as environmental controllers which most local contractors will have no knowledge of. Installation and setup of these related Assistive Technology items are handled on a case-by-case basis.

The contractor will evaluate the situation before beginning work. If the contractor determines they are unable to perform the work required within the planned time, or the work required is greater than expected on a standard door installation due to circumstances such as a sticking or unaligned door, etc. he will notify customer and provide revised quote for any additional work outside of the standard contract for your approval before beginning any work. If you are dissatisfied with the contractor for any reason, or feel any such revised quote of the explanation given why additional work is required is unwarranted, please contact Broadened Horizons and we will do our best to resolve the situation, identify a different local contractor, do whatever we can to the best of our ability to make sure your door openers installed satisfactory. Of course if we are unable to resolve the situation or identify a more appropriate local contractor, we will refund the service fee* so you may locate a satisfactory local contractor independently.

* We ask local contractors to agree to the same terms so everyone is sharing in risk and equally motivated to resolve any issues that occur. However customary practices in various localities vary. if the contractor has nonrefundable fees for a site visit/trip charge we require them to notify you of this when setting an appointment. Should you decide to decline their services, please contact Broadened Horizons first and we will try to resolve the issue while the contractor is on site if at all possible. If resolution is not possible, and the local contractor has any nonrefundable fees we will advocate on your behalf and first try to get them to waive said fee if no work was performed. However, if you agreed to such charges before the visit and the contractor is not willing to waive them, such charges will be subtracted from said refund.

Power Door Opener Installation Service (Contracted Locally) - Broadened Horizons Direct

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping address