跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Broadened Horizons

电动开门器安装服务

电动开门器安装服务

常规价格 $1,175.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $1,175.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

我们照顾麻烦,为您担心。我们将联系,面试和雇用当地承包商来您家并安装新的门开瓶器。
在标准前门,从家门口到车库或卧室门,包括最多3个小时的现场服务。如果需要在30天内进行调整或其他服务,则最多包括1个随访(最大1小时)。

  • 如果本地住房代码需要,则不包括任何许可或其他费用(通常不需要标准安装)
  • 需要在门15英尺内的标准电源插座。不包括要求或所需的任何自定义电气工作,例如安装需要许可电工的新电气插座。
  • 不包括相关辅助技术的设置和配置,例如大多数本地承包商都不知道的环境控制器。这些相关辅助技术项目的安装和设置是根据具体情况处理的。

承包商将在开始工作之前评估情况。如果承包商确定他们无法在计划的时间内执行所需的工作,或者所需的工作要比预期的,因为诸如粘贴或不规则的门等情况,在标准的门安装中。他将通知客户并提供修订后引用标准合同以外的任何其他工作,以便在开始任何工作之前批准。如果您出于任何原因对承包商不满意,或者鉴于为什么需要其他工作是没有根据的,请觉得解释的任何经修订的报价,请与Breaded Horizo​​ns联系,我们将尽最大努力解决情况,确定不同的本地承包商,另一位本地承包商,尽我们所能,尽我们所能确保您的门开瓶器安装令人满意。当然,如果我们无法解决情况或确定更合适的本地承包商,我们将退还服务费*,因此您可以独立找到令人满意的本地承包商。

*我们要求当地承包商同意相同的条款,以便每个人都处于风险状态,并同样有动力解决发生的任何问题。但是,各个地区的习惯做法各不相同。如果承包商对现场访问/旅行费用不退还费用,我们要求他们在设置约会时将其通知您。如果您决定拒绝他们的服务,请首先联系扩大的视野,如果可能的话,我们将在承包商处于现场时尝试解决问题。如果无法解决,当地承包商有任何不可退还的费用,我们将代表您提倡,并首先尝试在没有进行工作的情况下让他们放弃上述费用。但是,如果您同意在访问之前提出此类指控,而承包商不愿意放弃,则将从上述退款中减去此类费用。

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Power Door Opener Installation Service (Contracted Locally)

$995.00 USD

We take care of the hassle and worry for you. We will contact, interview, and hire a local contractor to come to your home and install your new door opener. Includes up to 3 hours of on-site service on a standard front door, door from your home into garage, or bedroom door in good operating condition. Also includes up to 1 follow-up visit (max...

We take care of the hassle and worry for you. We will contact, interview, and hire a local contractor to come to your home and install your new door opener.
Includes up to 3 hours of on-site service on a standard front door, door from your home into garage, or bedroom door in good operating condition. Also includes up to 1 follow-up visit (max 1 hour) if adjustments or other service are required within 30 days.

  • Excludes any permits or other fees if required by local housing codes (typically not required for a standard installation)
  • Requires a standard electrical outlet within 15 feet of the door. Excludes any custom electrical work requested or required such as installing a new electrical outlet which requires a licensed electrician.
  • Excludes setup and configuration of related Assistive Technologies such as environmental controllers which most local contractors will have no knowledge of. Installation and setup of these related Assistive Technology items are handled on a case-by-case basis.

The contractor will evaluate the situation before beginning work. If the contractor determines they are unable to perform the work required within the planned time, or the work required is greater than expected on a standard door installation due to circumstances such as a sticking or unaligned door, etc. he will notify customer and provide revised quote for any additional work outside of the standard contract for your approval before beginning any work. If you are dissatisfied with the contractor for any reason, or feel any such revised quote of the explanation given why additional work is required is unwarranted, please contact Broadened Horizons and we will do our best to resolve the situation, identify a different local contractor, do whatever we can to the best of our ability to make sure your door openers installed satisfactory. Of course if we are unable to resolve the situation or identify a more appropriate local contractor, we will refund the service fee* so you may locate a satisfactory local contractor independently.

* We ask local contractors to agree to the same terms so everyone is sharing in risk and equally motivated to resolve any issues that occur. However customary practices in various localities vary. if the contractor has nonrefundable fees for a site visit/trip charge we require them to notify you of this when setting an appointment. Should you decide to decline their services, please contact Broadened Horizons first and we will try to resolve the issue while the contractor is on site if at all possible. If resolution is not possible, and the local contractor has any nonrefundable fees we will advocate on your behalf and first try to get them to waive said fee if no work was performed. However, if you agreed to such charges before the visit and the contractor is not willing to waive them, such charges will be subtracted from said refund.

Power Door Opener Installation Service (Contracted Locally) - Broadened Horizons Direct

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping address