تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

Broadened Horizons

Medium Ultimate Arcade 2 - توقف

Medium Ultimate Arcade 2 - توقف

سعر عادي $1,550.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $1,550.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

مباعة - هذه الصفحة هي كمرجع لمستخدمي هذا المنتج.

سيتم استبدال هذه الوحدة بـ Ultimate Arcade 3. نحن نفكر في إنتاج 90 وحدة إذا كان هناك طلب كافٍ. يرجى زيارة صفحة UA3 للتعبير عن اهتمامك.

----------------

(طلب خاص ، تصنيع يدوي ، بدون طباعة الشاشة الحريرية)

متوسط
Ultimate Arcade 2

الحجم القياسي الكامل
Ultimate Arcade 2

16.5 × 5 × 3.5 بوصة

20.5 × 6 × 3.5 بوصة

1.5 "و 1" أزرار آركيد

2 "و 1.5" أزرار الممرات

وبخلاف ذلك ، فإن الحجم الكامل القياسي والحجم المتوسط المتوسط Ultimate Arcade 2 متطابقان.

وحدة تحكم محدودة المهارة في أركيد للأفراد الذين لديهم حركة في أحد الذراعين أو كلاهما ولكن براعة اليد / الإصبع قليلة أو معدومة مثل: بعض حالات الشلل الرباعي C4 ، C5 ، C6 ، C7 الرباعي ، الشلل الدماغي ، مبتور الأصابع أو اليد. تم تصميمه بواسطة Broadened Horizons من مستوى الرقاقة إلى الأعلى والمصنعة خصيصًا داخليًا مع 2 عصا تحكم أركيد كبيرة ، و 18 زرًا كبيرًا للغاية يمكن الوصول إليه + مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff أو Bite بدون استخدام اليدين مدمجة داخليًا مما يسمح لك بالتكبير و أطلق مسدسًا دون أن ترفع يديك عن المقود!

تم تصميم Ultimate Arcade 2 بواسطة مشلول رباعي للمصابين بالشلل الرباعي. إنه يمثل تتويجًا لتجربة Broadened Horizons الفريدة التي تمكّن الأفراد الذين يعانون من قيود الأطراف العلوية من لعب 100٪ من الألعاب عبر جميع المنصات دون قيود.شعارنا: يمكنك الدخول على الإنترنت دون الكشف عن هويتك والتنافس على قدم المساواة ولا أحد يعرف إعاقتك حتى تصرخ وتقرر التباهي بأن أصابعك لا تعمل تمامًا!

كانت وحدة التحكم في اللعبة الثورية هذه بمثابة جهد تطوير ضخم يتضمن كل ما أردنا تحسينه منذ وصول الإصدار الأول Ultimate Arcade إلى الساحة في عام 2009. حتى أن أدوات التحكم المريحة تم أخذها في الاعتبار حتى تتمكن وحدة التحكم من الجلوس بشكل مريح في حضنك مع وجود أذرع التحكم في المقدمة مباشرة من كتفيك ، مما يقلل من الانحناء الزائد ويحدث آلام الظهر الناتجة غالبًا عن عضلات محدودة في الجزء العلوي من الظهر والصدر.

توافق اللعبة بنسبة 100٪ عبر كل منصة ألعاب:

أجهزة PlayStation و Xbox و Wii / U و Android و PC / Mac / Linux

  • دعم أصلي لـ PS3 (PlayStation 3) و Android و PC / Mac / Linux عبر قابس USB بسيط.
  • دعم Xbox 360 عبر مهايئ وحدة التحكم في الألعاب 4 في 1 - يتطلب وحدة تحكم سلكية Xbox 360
  • دعم جديد لجهاز PlayStation 4 - يتطلبكرونوس ماكس بلسمشترك كهربائي
  • دعم جديد لـ Xbox One - يتطلبكرونوس ماكس بلسمشترك كهربائي
  • دعم أصلي لـ PS2 (PlayStation 2) بسلك اختياري (بدون محولات)
  • دعم أصلي لـ Nintendo Wii و Wii U و GameCube Classic Controller مع سلك اختياري (بدون محولات)
  • يمكن استخدامه للألعاب الرجعية على NES و Nintendo 64 و Sega و Sega Genesis والمزيد - يتطلب محولًا مدمجًا مخصصًا (اتصل بنا)
  • يمكن استخدامها للتحكم في الأنظمة الأخرى باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأزرار ومدخلات عصا التحكم مثل سيارات RC والقوارب والطائرات - تتطلب محولًا مدمجًا مخصصًا (اتصل بنا)

    تشمل الميزات الرائعة ما يلي:

      • اقلب عصا التحكم اليسرى إلى اليمين وعصا التحكم الأيمن إلى اليسار. مثالي للأفراد الذين لديهم سيطرة أفضل وأكثر سيطرة في ذراع واحدة على الأخرى
      • قم بزيادة أو تقليل حساسية ذراع التحكم الأيسر أو الأيمن. يُحسِّن أسلوب اللعب بشكل هائل عندما تأتي كل الحركات من أكتاف المرء. على سبيل المثال ، تتميز سباقات Grand Tourismo بحركات عصا التحكم النسبية الحساسة للغاية لإبهامك للتحكم في التوجيه مما يجعل التحكم الدقيق للمصابين بشلل رباعي صعب للغاية ويتعرضون للاصطدام بشكل متكرر. من خلال تقليل الحساسية يسمح لمتحكم اللعبة بتكييف قدرات المستخدمين الفريدة مع نية مصممي اللعبة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعمل الحساسية المتزايدة بشكل جيد عند التحكم في عصا التحكم مع تقليل حركة الرأس بالفم.
      • إعادة رسم خرائط بنسبة 100٪ لأي زر أو مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff مدمجة أو مفاتيح قدرة خارجية. لا توجد برامج أو تعقيدات أخرى مثل التوصيل بجهاز كمبيوتر. ببساطة (1) اضغط على زر البرنامج متبوعًا بـ (2) الزر الذي تريد نقله ، متبوعًا بـ (3) موقع الزر الذي تريد نقله إليه.بسيط وبديهيإنشاء تخطيط مخصص يناسب تفضيلاتك وقدراتك تمامًا حتى أثناء منتصف اللعب.
      • يمكن تعيين وضع الإغلاق لأي زر أو مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff مدمجة أو مفاتيح قدرة خارجية. يتسبب وضع الإغلاق في أن يعمل الزر على مفتاح الضوء ، ويضغط على نفسه حتى تضغط عليه مرة أخرى لتحريره. لا تقدر بثمن للضغط باستمرار على الغاز في لعبة سباق أو تكبير النطاق في لعبة تصويب من منظور الشخص الأول.
      • تتيح لك سرعة إطلاق النار السريع القابل للتعديل على أي زر ، أو مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff المدمجة ، أو مفاتيح القدرة الخارجية الضغط باستمرار على زر بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى دفعه بشكل متكرر بسرعة كبيرة بحيث لا يتمكن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون وحدة التحكم هذه من القيام به بسرعة.
      • مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff أو Bite مدمجة داخليًا بدون استخدام اليدين يمكن تخصيصها لأي زر. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تكون يداك مشغولة بتشغيل أذرع التحكم ، لا يزال بإمكانك إطلاق البندقية بدون استخدام اليدين.
      • تمت إضافة زري تشغيل إضافيين أسفل عصا التحكم التناظرية اليسرى ، لذلك عندما تكون يدك مشغولة ، يمكن استخدام يدك اليسرى لإطلاق النار من البندقية أو تكبير النطاق.
      • دعم لعصا التحكم التناظرية الخارجية متعددة الاستخدامات مثالية للأفراد الذين يتمتعون بحركة جيدة فقط في ذراع واحد ، مما يسمح بالتحكم في عصا التحكم الثانية بالفم أو الذقن أو القدم أو حتى حركة الرأس! يمكن أيضًا برمجة أذرع التحكم الخارجية بحساسية قابلة للتعديل أو بالقدم من اليسار إلى اليمين تمامًا مثل أذرع التحكم الداخلية.
      • الرافعات لما يصل إلى 4 مفاتيح قدرة إضافية فوق مفاتيح Sip-n-Puff المدمجة. مثالية لدواسات القدم للغاز والمكابح للأفراد المقيدين بالشلل الدماغي مع بعض حركة الساق ، أو مفاتيح الاستشعار المزدوجة على عصابة الرأس للتحكم في اللعبة عن طريق غمزة عينيك أو رفع الحاجب أو نفض الغبار عن أي حركة أخرى للجسم!
      • يمكن إعادة برمجة / وميض البرامج الثابتة عن طريق توصيل Ultimate Arcade بجهاز الكمبيوتر. يتيح لنا ذلك إعادة برمجتها إذا كانت هناك مشكلة تم اكتشافها على الإطلاق ، أو مشكلة توافق مع البرامج الثابتة الجديدة على PlayStation 3 أو Xbox 360 والتي كانت شيئًا صادفته في ترقية البرامج الثابتة PlayStation 3 إلى الإصدار 3.5.
      • منفذ إضافي ذو 25 سنًا مع دعم كامل للحلول المخصصة ، والألعاب الرجعية تعود إلى Nintendo الأصلي ، و Nintendo 64 ، و Sega ، و Sega Genesis ، و RC Remote Control Vehicles ، و Quadcopters ، وما إلى ذلك ، أو حتى التوافق المستقبلي الذي يتطلب التكامل مع الأنظمة الجديدة غير المتوقعة.

      --------------------

      دليل الاستخدام - تم التحديث في أبريل 2015

      المواد

      الشحن والاسترجاع

      أبعاد

      تعليمات العناية

      عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack
Sold Out

Medium Ultimate Arcade 2 Limited Dexterity Video Game Controller

$1,110.00 USD

(Special Order, manual machining, no silk screen printing) MediumUltimate Arcade 2 Standard Full SizeUltimate Arcade 2 16.5" x 5" x 3.5" 20.5" x 6" x 3.5" 1.5" and 1" arcade buttons 2" and 1.5" arcade buttons Otherwise the standard Full Size and Medium Ultimate Arcade 2's are identical. Limited Dexterity Arcade Controller for individuals with movement in 1 or both arms but little or...

(Special Order, manual machining, no silk screen printing)

Medium
Ultimate Arcade 2

Standard Full Size
Ultimate Arcade 2

16.5" x 5" x 3.5"

20.5" x 6" x 3.5"

1.5" and 1" arcade buttons

2" and 1.5" arcade buttons

Otherwise the standard Full Size and Medium Ultimate Arcade 2's are identical.

Limited Dexterity Arcade Controller for individuals with movement in 1 or both arms but little or no hand/finger dexterity such as: some C4, C5, C6, C7 Quadriplegics, Cerebral Palsy, Amputees of fingers or hand. Designed by Broadened Horizons from the chip level up and custom manufactured in-house with 2 large analog arcade joysticks, and 18 extra-large accessible arcade buttons + internally integrated Sip-n-Puff or Bite Hands-free Switches allowing you to zoom in and fire a gun without ever taking your hands off the joysticks!

The Ultimate Arcade 2 is designed by a quadriplegic for quadriplegics. It represents the culmination of Broadened Horizons unique experience empowering individuals with upper extremity limitations to play 100% of the games across all platforms WITHOUT limitations. Our mantra: you can go anonymously online and compete as an equal and NO ONE knows your disabled until you whoop their butt and decide to brag that your fingers are completely nonfunctional!

This revolutionary game controller was a huge development effort incorporating everything we wanted to improve upon since the version 1 Ultimate Arcade arrived on the scene in 2009. Even the ergonomic's were considered so the controller can comfortably sit on your lap with the joysticks straight out in front of your shoulders reducing the hunch over affect and resulting back pain quads often experience with limited muscles in the upper back, chest.

100% Game Compatibility across EVERY Gaming Platform:

PlayStation's, Xbox's, Wii/U, Android, and PC/Mac/Linux

  • Native Support for PS3 (PlayStation 3), Android, and PC / Mac / Linux computer via simple USB plug.
  • Support for Xbox 360 via our 4-in-1 game controller adapter - requires a Wired Xbox 360 Controller
  • NEW support for PlayStation 4 - requires CronusMax Plus Adapter
  • NEW support for Xbox One - requires CronusMax Plus Adapter
  • Native support for PS2 (PlayStation 2) with an optional wire (no adapters)
  • Native support for Nintendo Wii, Wii U, and GameCube Classic Controller with an optional wire (no adapters)
  • Can be used for retro gaming on NES, Nintendo 64, Sega, Sega Genesis, and more - requires custom integrated adapter (Contact Us)
  • Can be used control other systems with a variety of button, and joystick inputs such as RC Cars, Boats, & Airplanes - requires custom integrated adapter (Contact Us)

    Incredible Features include:

      • Flip the Left Joystick to the right and the right Joystick to the left. Perfect for individuals who have better, more dominant control in one arm over the other
      • Increase or Decrease the sensitivity of the Left or Right joystick. Phenomenally improves gameplay when all movement is coming from one's shoulders. For Example Grand Tourismo racing features extremely sensitive proportional joystick movements of your thumbtip to control steering making fine control for a quadriplegic extremely difficult and crashing frequent. By reducing the sensitivity allows gamecontroller to adapt the users unique abilities to the game designers intent. Alternatively increased sensitivity works well when controlling joystick with one's mouth reducing head movement.
      • 100% Remapping of ANY Button, integrated Sip-n-Puff, or External Ability Switches. No software or other complexities such as plugging into a PC. Simply (1) push the program button followed by (2) the button you want to move, followed by (3) the button location where you would like to move it to. Simple and intuitive creation of a custom layout exactly to your preferences and abilities even during the middle of gameplay.
      • Latching Mode can be assigned to ANY Button, integrated Sip-n-Puff, or External Ability Switches. Latching Mode causes the button to function a light switch , it holds itself down until you press it again to release. Invaluable for holding down the gas in a racing game or zooming the scope in a first-person shooter.
      • Adjustable Speed Rapid Fire on ANY Button, integrated Sip-n-Puff, or External Ability Switches allows you to simply hold down a button instead of having to push it repeatedly very fast which many individuals using this controller would be unable to do quickly.
      • Internally integrated hands-free Sip-n-Puff or Bite switches that can be assigned to ANY button. As an example, when your hands are busy operating the joysticks you can still fire the gun hands-free.
      • 2 additional trigger buttons added below the left analog joystick so when your hand is occupied moving the right joystick to aim the gun in a first-person shooter your left-hand can be used to fire the gun or zoom in the scope.
      • Support for Versatility external analog joysticks ideal for individuals with good movement only in 1 arm, allowing the second joystick to be controlled with mouth, or chin, foot, or even Head Motion! External joysticks also can be programmed with adjustable sensitivity or foot from left to right same as internal joysticks.
      • Jacks for up to 4 additional ability switches over and above the integrated Sip-n-Puff switches. Perfect for foot pedals for gas and brake for individuals limited by cerebral palsy with some leg movement, or the Dual Sensor Switches on a headband to control the game by winking your eyes, raising an eyebrow, or the flick of any other body movement!
      • Firmware can be reprogrammed/flashed by plugging the Ultimate Arcade into a computer. This allows us to reprogram them if there was a problem ever discovered, or a compatibility issue with new firmware on the PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 which was something I encountered on the PlayStation 3 firmware upgrade to version 3.5.
      • Auxiliary 25-pin port with full support for custom solutions, retro gaming back to the original Nintendo, Nintendo 64, Sega, Sega Genesis, RC Remote Control Vehicles, Quadcopters, etc. or even future compatibility required integration to new unanticipated systems.

      --------------------

      User Manual - updated April 2015

      Net Orders Checkout

      Item Price Qty Total
      Subtotal $0.00 USD
      Shipping
      Total

      Shipping Address

      Shipping Methods