Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Rio Mobility

Edragonfly Power Assist Handscycle for Manual Workschairs

Edragonfly Power Assist Handscycle for Manual Workschairs

Prix habituel $2,995.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $2,995.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le cycle à main d'assistance électrique d'Edragonfly se fixetonChantier roulant en quelques secondes, parfait en ville. Avantages pour la santé d'un cycle à main avec la sécurité d'une augmentation de puissance en cas de besoin. Vous emmène où vous voulez, y compris les collines et sur l'herbe. Charge facilement dans n'importe quelle voiture.

Lorsque vous ressentez le besoin de vitesse et que les jantes poussent ne le coupent pas.Réduisez la pression sur vos épaulesLorsque vous grimpez des collines et obtenez un excellent entraînement en même temps!

Pas besoin de s'inquiéter des fissures dans les trottoirs ou les ralentisseurs! Le gros pneu avant gère mieux les obstacles que n'importe quelle roue de lanceur de lance. Dominez votre terrain!

Il est facile de diriger où vous voulez aller, même dans les rues et les collines en banque. Ajustez votre chemin avec un doigt, plutôt que tout votre bras!

Le cycle à main Edragonfly vous permet de transformer votre fauteuil roulant en un équipement d'exercice polyvalent. Vous pouvez manuellement «pédalez» vos mains pour générer un formidable entraînement du haut du corps, ou passer en mode automatique si vous vous fatiguez et vous devez vous reposer. L'assistance électrique vous mène sur votre chemin sans aucune interruption. Il va deux fois la vitesse d'un fauteuil roulant électrique!

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Batterie:Lithium ion 36v, 6,6h, 238 wh

Plage de la batterie:> 20 miles / 32 km

Chargeur:36V, 2A, tension d'entrée 100 ~ 240 V

Temps de charge:~ 4 heures si la batterie est entièrement déchargée

Moteur:Motor de moyeu sans balais à engrenages à 26V à 36V

Freins:Frein à disque 140 mm et frein en V promax

CadreAluminium 6061

Léger:LED

Driver le train:Dérailleur à 8 vitesses, cassette 11-28T, anneau à chaîne 33T, levier de vitesses d'index

Pneu12,5 ″ x 1,5 ″ (40-203)

Poids du cadre de fixation:5,8 lb / 2,6 kg

Poids de l'unité de conduite:17,3 lb / 7,9 kg

Poids de la batterie:4,5 lb / 2,0 kg

Poids total:27,6 lb / 12,5 kg

Dimensions d'expédition:36 ”x 9” x 13 ”(93 cm x 22 cm x 32 cm)

Poids d'expédition:34,0 lb / 15,5 kg

WCH1226.A L'EDRAGONFLY ™ est un vélo d'assistance à moteur à ARM efficace qui se fixe à ton fauteuil roulant, parfait en ville. Lorsque vous ressentez le besoin de vitesse, et que Pushrims ne le coupera pas. Réduisez la pression sur vos épaules Lorsque vous grimpez des collines et obtenez un excellent entraînement en même temps! Le système d'assistance électrique supplémentaire se compose de la batterie, du contrôleur, du moteur électrique et du capteur de manivelle.

Pas besoin de s'inquiéter des fissures dans les trottoirs ou les ralentisseurs! Le gros pneu avant gère mieux les obstacles que n'importe quelle roue de lanceur de lance. Dominez votre terrain!

Il est facile de diriger où vous voulez aller, même dans les rues et les collines en banque. Ajustez votre chemin avec un doigt, plutôt que tout votre bras!

The DragonFly ™ est un innovantCycle de main attachéCela convertit presque tous les fauteuils roulants en machine à vitesse. Montez les collines, les joggeurs passants et la manœuvre sur les trottoirs avec facilité. Le Dragonfly ™ vous apportepuissance et vitesseDans un package compact.

Brois de main ergonomiques'adapter à une large gamme de coureurset sont scellés pour durer. Frein de sous-trappe intégré vous permetContrôlez votre vitesseSans retirer vos mains de la poignée - pédalez simplement en arrière! Le levier de frein secondaire a uncaractéristique de stationnementCela maintient votre chaise en place.

Le Shimano Rapid Fire Shifter avec une poignée ergonomique vous permetChanger les engrenages à la voléeavec une dextérité minimale requise.

Le Dragonfly ™ estfacilement ajustépour personnaliser l'ajustement pour chaque cavalier. Après avoir optimisé le placement de la poignée, la tension des épaules se fond et zipper dans la ville est une joie. Faites des courses ou visitez des amis sur un coup de tête. Idéal pour les enfants et les adultes. Amusez-vous!

Le système de montage breveté "Dock rapide" en sécurité attache en toute sécurité le Dragonfly ™ à votre chaise et le retrait est également un snap!Léger et facile à mettre et à décoller, choisissez entre utiliser votre fauteuil roulant seul ou avec votre cycle à main, à la volée!

Le centre Shimano à 7 ou 8 vitesses vous permet de vous attaquer même aux collines les plus intimidantes, à passer devant les joggeurs de votre quartier, ou à contrôler votre vitesse en toute sécurité pendant la descente en descente. Avec le Dragonfly ™, vous avez la liberté d'aller n'importe où.

Comparez le Striking Smart Quadriplegic & Paraplegic Power Assist Handcycle's.

Matériaux

Expédition & retours

Dimensions

Instructions de soins

Afficher tous les détails

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

eDragonfly Power Assist Handcycle for Manual Wheelchairs

$2,995.00 USD

The eDragonfly Power Assist Handcycle attaches to your wheelchair in seconds, perfect around town. Health benefits of a handcycle with the safety of a power boost when needed. Takes you anywhere you want, including up hills and over grass. Loads easily in any car. When you feel the need for speed, and push rims just won't cut it. Reduce the strain on your shoulders when climbing hills and get a great workout at...

The eDragonfly Power Assist Handcycle attaches to your wheelchair in seconds, perfect around town. Health benefits of a handcycle with the safety of a power boost when needed. Takes you anywhere you want, including up hills and over grass. Loads easily in any car.

When you feel the need for speed, and push rims just won't cut it. Reduce the strain on your shoulders when climbing hills and get a great workout at the same time!

No need to worry about cracks in the sidewalks or speed bumps! The large front tire handles obstacles better than any caster wheel. Dominate your terrain!

It's easy to steer where you want to go, even on banked streets and hills. Adjust your path with a finger, rather than your whole arm!

The eDragonfly Handcycle allows you to turn your wheelchair into a versatile piece of exercise equipment. You can manually ‘pedal’ your hands to generate a terrific upper body workout, or switch to auto-mode if you get tired and need to rest. The power assist takes you on your way without any interruption. It goes twice the speed of an electric wheelchair!

SPECIFICATIONS

Battery: Lithium ion 36V, 6.6AH, 238 Wh

Battery Range: >20 miles/32 km

Charger: 36V, 2A, input voltage 100~240V

Charging Time: ~4 hours if battery is fully discharged

Motor: 250W, 36V geared brushless hub motor

BRAKES: 140mm disc brake and Promax V-brake

Frame Aluminum 6061

Light: LED

DRIVE TRAIN: 8 speed derailleur, 11-28T cassette, 33T chain ring, Index shifter

Tire 12.5″ X 1.5″ (40-203)

Attachment Frame Weight: 5.8 lbs / 2.6 kg

Drive Unit Weight: 17.3 lbs / 7.9 kg

Battery Weight: 4.5 lbs / 2.0 kg

Total Weight: 27.6 lbs / 12.5 kg

Shipping Dimensions: 36” x 9” x 13” (93cm x 22cm x 32cm)

Shipping Weight: 34.0 lbs / 15.5 kg

WcH1226.a The eDragonfly™ is an efficient arm-powered motor assist bicycle that attaches to your wheelchair, perfect around town. When you feel the need for speed, and pushrims just won't cut it. Reduce the strain on your shoulders when climbing hills and get a great workout at the same time! The added power assist system consists of the battery, controller, electric motor and crank sensor.

No need to worry about cracks in the sidewalks or speed bumps! The large front tire handles obstacles better than any caster wheel. Dominate your terrain!

It's easy to steer where you want to go, even on banked streets and hills. Adjust your path with a finger, rather than your whole arm!

The Dragonfly™ is an innovative attachable handcycle that converts almost any wheelchair into a speed machine. Climb hills, pass joggers and maneuver on sidewalks with ease. The Dragonfly™ brings you power & speed in a compact package.

Ergonomic hand cranks fit a wide range of riders and are sealed to last. Built-in coaster brake lets you control your speed without removing your hands from the handle - just pedal backwards! The secondary brake lever has a parking feature that keeps your chair in place.

The Shimano Rapid Fire shifter with ergonomic handle lets you change gears on the fly with minimal dexterity required.

The Dragonfly™ is easily adjusted to customize the fit for each rider. After you optimize the handle placement, shoulder strain melts away and zipping around town is a joy. Run errands or visit friends on a whim. Great for both kids and adults. Have fun!

Patented "Quick Dock" mounting system securely attaches the Dragonfly™ to your chair and removal is a snap too! Lightweight and easy to put on and take off, choose between using your wheelchair alone or with your handcycle, on the fly!

The Shimano 7- or 8-speed hub lets you tackle even the most intimidating hills, cruise past the joggers in your neighborhood, or safely control your speed while coasting downhill. With the Dragonfly™, you have the freedom to go anywhere.

Compare to the Stricker Smart Quadriplegic & Paraplegic Power assist handcycle's.

eDragonfly Power Assist Handcycle for Manual Wheelchairs - Broadened Horizons Direct

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods