跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Broadened Horizons

咬合能力开关

咬合能力开关

常规价格 $65.00 USD
常规价格 $110.00 USD 促销价 $65.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

电机咬合开关是对呼吸困难(例如呼吸机依赖性)的任何人的SIP-N-PUFF开关。它可以像雪茄一样将其固定在嘴角,也可以安装在耳机的麦克风臂上,以及sip&Puff嘴片作为第三个功能,也可以在我们的第3臂26英寸26英寸弯曲式安装座上。

  • 敏感且反应灵敏,保持在嘴唇或牙齿之间,并咬合以激活。不需要过多的力。
  • 耐用,大约4000个叮咬预期的寿命!
  • 包括可选的咬合屏,以将耐用性扩展到最多10,000位
  • 附着在最喜欢的麦克风茎或弹力上
  • 在下面阅读保修信息**
  • 咬开关用户手册
  • 出于卫生原因,咬合开关不可退还

比较新 气动叮咬,泡芙和挤压开关 (请参阅相关项目)

电力咬合开关 气动叮咬,泡芙和挤压开关
激活所需的力 中等的 最小,甚至用嘴唇挤压空气灯泡
优势 简单,握住嘴角或连接的安装座和插头的电线直接连接到设备中以控制 多才多艺:套件包括咬合灯泡,1个弯曲的抗污染吹嘴,可选地添加到任何喜欢的耳机上,并挤压灯泡握住,踩踏,踩踏或在地板上驾驶轮椅,还有更多
多用户环境 对于个人用户来说,更理想的是,对于多用户而言,更少。在用户之间切换时,用标准洗碗洗涤剂与叉子类似或用酒精擦拭擦去。 只需为每个用户插入一个新的一次性咬合灯泡即可。有咬合灯泡的多包
耐用性 完全密封并在外壳内模制。如果利用了额外的咬合盾,则适用于4000-10,000字节 可用于100,000-1,000,000个激活的模块化气动开关元件,可以通过灯泡和喉舌进行一次性,可以更换。咬合灯泡单独使用10至10,000个激活,这是根据用户习惯,咬人或挤压灯泡的方式。

 

    材料

    运输和退货

    方面

    护理说明

    查看完整详细信息

+1-612-851-1040 info@ brodened.org
Site Under Construction. Visit the current website at BroadenedHorizons.com
Menu
0

Menu

BackBack

Bite Ability Switch

$110.00 USD

Electro-Mechanical Bite Switch is an to a Sip-n-Puff switch ideal for anyone with breathing difficulties such as ventilator dependent. It can be held in the corner of the mouth like a cigar or mounted on the microphone arm of the headset along with Sip & Puff Mouth Piece as a third function or on one of our 3rd Arm 26 inch Flex Mounts. Sensitive...

Electro-Mechanical Bite Switch is an to a Sip-n-Puff switch ideal for anyone with breathing difficulties such as ventilator dependent. It can be held in the corner of the mouth like a cigar or mounted on the microphone arm of the headset along with Sip & Puff Mouth Piece as a third function or on one of our 3rd Arm 26 inch Flex Mounts.

  • Sensitive & responsive, hold between lips or teeth and bite to activate. Excessive force not required.
  • Durable, approximate 4000 bites expected life!
  • Includes optional bite-shield to extend durability up to 10,000 bites
  • Attach to favorite microphone stem or flexarm
  • Read warranty information below**
  • Bite Switch User Manual
  • Bite switches are non-refundable for hygienic reasons

Compare to NEW Pneumatic Bite, Puff, & Squeeze Switch (see related items)

Electro-Mechanical Bite Switch Pneumatic Bite, Puff, & Squeeze Switch
Force Required to Activate Medium Minimal, even squeeze air bulb with lips
Advantage Simple, holding corner of mouth or attached a mount and plug attached wire directly into device to be controlled Versatile: Kit includes Bite Bulbs, 1 Curved Anti-Contamination Puff Mouthpiece to optionally add to any favorite headset, and Squeeze Bulb to grip in hand, stepped on, or drive wheelchair over on floor, and more
Multi-User Environments More ideal for individual users, less so for multiuser. When switching between users, wash switch with standard dishwashing detergent similar to a fork or wipe off with alcohol wipe. Simply insert a New, Disposable Bite Bulb for each user. Multipacks of Bite Bulbs are available
Durability Fully sealed and molded within outer housing. Good for 4000-10,000 bytes if extra bite Shield is utilized Modular, pneumatic switch element good for 100,000-1,000,000 activations, tubing and disposable by bulbs & mouthpieces are replaceable. Bite Bulbs individually are good for 10 to 10,000 activations just depending on users habits, how they bite or squeeze bulb.

 

    Bite Ability Switch - Broadened Horizons Direct

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00 USD
    Shipping
    Total

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods